Map to Everywhere series

A magical new series by bestselling author Carrie Ryan & John Parke Davis, The Map to Everywhere kicks off an adventure that readers will devour!

The Map to Everywhere cover

Book 3 Coming Fall 2016

Book 4 Coming Fall 2017

Daughter of Deep Silence

A deliciously smart revenge thriller that examines perceptions of identity, love, and the lengths to which one girl is willing to go when she thinks she has nothing to lose.

The Forest of Hands and Teeth

A post-zombie apocalypse series of love, loss, and survival in a world surrounded by death.

Infinity Ring series

A multi-author, multi-platform series about three kids sent back in time to fix the past and save the future.